A diamond-painting kit turns a printed adhesive canvas into a sparkling mosaic: match colored resin drills to symbols and place them with a stylus. This guide compares 18 online shops by visible kit prices, catalog and custom-photo options, and the shipping details each shop publishes.

Quick answer: Most sampled U.S.-dollar listings begin around $18.85. Many variable products show options up to about $54.85–$69.85, while larger sizes or extended options at some shops reach roughly $129.85. Crystal Art Painting displayed its examples in euros. Shipping is less uniform: several shops list 3–6 business days to make a kit plus 6–18 days of U.S. transit, while others quote 5–10 business days of production plus 10–20 days in transit. Most reviewed pages do not publish a standard shipping fee, so check the final cart.
How to read this comparison: Prices are snapshots of visible product-variant ranges, not standardized quotes for identical canvas sizes or a shop’s entire catalog. Options such as dimensions, frame, drill shape, and custom artwork can change the price. Shipping estimates are taken from the stores’ own pages; some stores show different estimates on a FAQ, shipping page, and product listing. This is desk research, not a hands-on product test. A missing fee means no fixed public rate was verified on the reviewed page—it does not mean shipping is free. Recheck the product page and checkout total before ordering.
Compare 18 diamond-painting shops
The table is U.S.-focused where the store publishes U.S. delivery details. “Transit” means the carrier stage after any stated production time. Price ranges are shown in the currency displayed during review; no currency conversion has been applied.
| Shop | Catalog snapshot | Sample price range shown | Published shipping notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| DIPTG | Ready-made 5D kits and a “Make Your Own” collection. | $18.85–$129.85 across visible size/options ranges. | FAQ: 5–10 business days to produce (up to 20 in busy periods), then 10–20 days of U.S. transit; Canada, the U.K., and Australia 12–20 days; Europe up to 20 working days; other regions up to 25 working days. No standard fee is stated. |
| PaintbyDot | Ready-made themes plus custom-photo kits. | Common examples: $18.85–$69.85; some listings show $24.85–$129.85. | Product-page estimates show 10–18 days for the U.S. and 12–26 days internationally. Its FAQ separately lists 5–10 business days of production plus longer transit estimates; no standard fee is published. |
| EaseResin | New arrivals, animals, and cartoon/anime designs. | $18.85–$69.85 on featured product variants. | FAQ: usually 5–10 business days to produce (possibly longer in busy periods), then 10–20 days of U.S. transit; Canada, the U.K., and Australia 12–20 days; Europe up to 20 working days; other regions up to 25 working days. Fee not specified. |
| ShinyResin | Custom-photo kits alongside ready-made subjects such as animals, engines, and anime. | $18.85–$69.85 on featured product variants. | FAQ: 5–10 business days to produce (up to 20 in busy periods), plus 10–20 days of U.S. transit; Canada, the U.K., and Australia 12–20 days; Europe up to 20 working days; other regions up to 25 working days. No standard fee is shown. |
| ColorResin | Ready-made diamond-art kits with size, frame, and drill choices on product pages. | $18.85–$69.85 on observed listings. | Shipping page: 3–6 business days of production, then 6–18 days to the U.S.; 4–14 days to Canada, Australia, and the U.K.; 5–15 days to Europe; 10–30 days elsewhere. Fee not listed. |
| ResinDiamond | Catalog of ready-made 5D diamond-painting designs. | $18.85–$54.85 on featured variants. | Shipping page: 3–6 business days of production, then 6–18 days to the U.S.; 4–14 days to Canada, Australia, and the U.K.; 5–15 days to Europe; 10–30 days elsewhere. Fee not listed. |
| ResinPainting | Ready-made designs across a broad set of subjects. | $18.85–$69.85 on observed variants; some listings are lower in range. | Shipping page: 3–6 business days of production, then 6–18 days to the U.S.; 4–14 days to Canada, Australia, and the U.K.; 5–15 days to Europe; 10–30 days elsewhere. Fee not listed. Some homepage collection links unexpectedly led to another domain during review; verify the URL before checkout. |
| Crystal Art Painting | Ready-made diamond-painting kits; product options include different sizes and finishes. | €18.85–€69.85 observed; some option ranges extend to €129.85. | Shipping page: 3–6 business days of production, then 6–18 days to the U.S.; 4–14 days to Canada, Australia, and the U.K.; 5–15 days to Europe; 10–30 days elsewhere. Fee not listed. |
| RosinArt | Ready-made kits and a make-your-own-photo option. | Common listings: $18.85–$69.85; some options reach $129.85. Custom example: $29.85–$64.85. | Shipping page: 3–6 business days of production, then 6–18 days to the U.S.; 4–14 days to Canada, Australia, and the U.K.; 5–15 days to Europe; 10–30 days elsewhere. Fee not listed. |
| TinyResin | Ready-made designs across categories including animation, animals, and celebrities. | $18.85–$69.85 on observed product variants. | Product-page details: estimated delivery is 10–15 days in the U.S. and 12–26 internationally; tracking is included. The site advertises free shipping over $59. |
| Diamond Painting For All | Categories include anime, famous people, movies, animals, and cities. | $18.85–$54.85 on observed product variants. | FAQ: 5–10 business days of production plus 10–20 days of U.S. transit; Canada, the U.K., and Australia 12–20 days; Europe up to 20 working days; other regions up to 25 working days. Some product pages show shorter U.S. estimates. Fee not stated. |
| ProDiamondPainting | Ready-made catalog plus a “Make Your Own” custom-kit route. | Common examples: $18.85–$69.85; some options reach $129.85. | Shipping page: 3–6 business days of production, then 6–18 days to the U.S.; 4–14 days to Canada, Australia, and the U.K.; 5–15 days to Europe; 10–30 days elsewhere. A product page advertises free shipping over $59. |
| 5DDP | Ready-made 5D kits across varied subjects. | Common examples: $18.85–$69.85; some listings extend to $129.85. | Shipping page: 3–6 business days of production, then 6–18 days to the U.S.; 4–14 days to Canada, Australia, and the U.K.; 5–15 days to Europe; 10–30 days elsewhere. No standard fee is shown. |
| DrillPainting | Ready-made kits and personalized/custom diamond art. | $18.85–$69.85 on observed product variants. | Shipping page: 3–6 business days of production, then 6–18 days to the U.S.; 4–14 days to Canada, Australia, and the U.K.; 5–15 days to Europe; 10–30 days elsewhere. Its FAQ gives a shorter domestic estimate; the custom collection advertises free shipping. Confirm the rate and timing in your cart. |
| ResinHeal | Ready-made designs and a custom-photo collection. | Common examples: $18.85–$69.85; some options reach $129.85. | Shipping page: 3–6 business days of production, then 6–18 days to the U.S.; 4–14 days to Canada, Australia, and the U.K.; 5–15 days to Europe; 10–30 days elsewhere. Its FAQ and product pages show different estimates; fee not listed. |
| DotzPainting | Full- and partial-drill canvases, tools, and personalized designs. | Standard examples: $18.85–$54.85; a custom listing shows $29.85–$64.85. | FAQ confirms tracking but does not give a current delivery window or standard shipping price on the page reviewed. Check the product page and checkout before ordering. |
| Paint With Diamond | Ready-made themes and custom-photo kits. | $18.85–$54.85 on observed product variants. | Shipping page: 3–6 business days of production, then 6–18 days to the U.S.; 4–14 days to Canada, Australia, and the U.K.; 5–15 days to Europe; 10–30 days elsewhere. Tracking is provided; no standard fee is shown. |
| Good Diamond Painting | Ready-made catalog, with some listings labeled as shipping from the U.S. | $18.85–$54.85 on observed product listings. | Shipping policy: typical U.S. delivery is 7–20 days; the policy says 9–30 days door-to-door excluding processing, with destination-specific ranges. One product page shows free shipping over $60, while another says over $70; verify the current offer. |
Price ranges are the values displayed on sample listings at the time checked; products with multiple variants may price by canvas size, frame, drill shape, or other options. Taxes, delivery, promotions, currency conversion, and custom-photo choices can change the total.
Shop-by-shop introductions
These short profiles describe what each storefront visibly emphasizes. They are not endorsements or quality rankings; open the linked shop and product pages to confirm the current catalog and terms.
1. DIPTG
DIPTG combines a large ready-made 5D diamond-art catalog with a dedicated Make Your Own collection. That gives shoppers a straightforward choice between picking a listed design and building a more personal photo-based kit. Its visible product options range widely, so compare the same dimensions and finish rather than relying only on the lowest starting price.
2. PaintbyDot
PaintbyDot organizes ready-made designs into recognizable themes such as animals, celebrities, cartoons/anime, and landscapes, while also promoting custom-photo diamond painting. It may suit a buyer who wants both browsing categories and a personal-image option in one shop. Product listings show multiple size and finish choices, which account for much of the displayed price spread.
3. EaseResin
EaseResin’s homepage directs shoppers to new arrivals, animals, and cartoon/anime designs, making its catalog easy to browse by subject. Featured products commonly show several size-based price variants. Its FAQ describes made-to-order production and destination-based shipping windows, so use the shipping section below the product selection rather than assuming the transit estimate begins at checkout.
4. ShinyResin
ShinyResin puts its custom diamond-painting collection alongside ready-made categories including animals, engines, celebrities, and animation. That mix is useful if you are choosing between a familiar subject and a photo with personal meaning. Check the dimensions and drill options on the specific listing before comparing it with other shops’ sample ranges.
5. ColorResin
ColorResin presents ready-made diamond-painting kits, with product pages that let shoppers compare canvas sizes and options such as round or square drills and framing. Its visible sample variants sit around the high-teens through the upper-$60 range. The shipping page separates production from carrier transit and provides destination bands, but does not publish a standard dollar shipping rate.
6. ResinDiamond
ResinDiamond’s storefront focuses on ready-made 5D diamond-painting designs and displayed product variants commonly run from $18.85 to $54.85. It is a simple starting point for shoppers who already know the subject they want and are comparing size options. The shop’s shipping page is unusually useful for international browsing because it lists separate transit estimates by region.
7. ResinPainting
ResinPainting offers a broad ready-made design catalog, with sample product ranges that can vary by size and configuration. Its public shipping page gives a 3–6-business-day production estimate before regional transit. During this review, some homepage collection links unexpectedly led to a different domain; confirm that the address bar still shows the shop you intended before entering payment information.
8. Crystal Art Painting
Crystal Art Painting lists ready-made diamond-art kits with size and finish variations. In the storefront view checked for this guide, its sample prices appeared in euros rather than U.S. dollars, and some larger-option ranges extend well above the entry variant. Keep the displayed currency in mind when comparing totals and check what your card or payment provider will convert.
9. RosinArt
RosinArt combines a ready-made catalog with a custom make-your-own-photo kit. The custom listing reviewed displayed options from $29.85 to $64.85, while standard designs can have broader size ranges. This is a useful store to compare if a personalized image matters, but check the photo requirements and final size before ordering.
10. TinyResin
TinyResin’s ready-made catalog includes themed designs such as animation, animals, and celebrities. Its product pages advertise free shipping on orders over $59 and show estimated delivery of 10–15 days in the United States or 12–26 days internationally. Since the offer and arrival window are presented on individual product pages, check that the same conditions apply to every item in your cart.
11. Diamond Painting For All
This shop groups designs into categories such as anime, famous people, movies, animals, and cities, which makes it convenient to browse by interest. Sample variable listings sit around $18.85–$54.85. Its FAQ gives a longer made-to-order timeline than some product pages, so use the estimate shown for the exact kit and destination when planning a gift or event.
12. ProDiamondPainting
ProDiamondPainting offers ready-made designs and a prominent Make Your Own route for custom artwork. Published product options can extend well above the common mid-range when larger sizes are selected. A product page advertises free shipping above $59, while the separate shipping page lists production and transit estimates; verify both against your selected destination.
13. 5DDP
5DDP’s storefront is centered on ready-made 5D diamond-painting kits across varied subjects. The visible price bands include lower entry options and higher-priced size variants, so compare the same canvas dimensions and drill choice when using its listings as a benchmark. Its shipping page states a short production stage followed by destination-dependent transit, but not a fixed delivery charge.
14. DrillPainting
DrillPainting pairs ready-made diamond-art designs with a custom diamond-art collection. That makes it a candidate for shoppers who want to transform their own photo rather than choose a catalog image. Its custom collection advertises free shipping, but the store’s FAQ and shipping page give different delivery estimates; use the current cart quote for the specific item.
15. ResinHeal
ResinHeal offers ready-made designs plus a custom-kit collection. Sample standard listings commonly show several size-based price options, with some larger variants reaching much higher than the smallest size. The shipping page and individual listings do not always show identical timelines, so confirm the estimate attached to the exact product before placing a time-sensitive order.
16. DotzPainting
DotzPainting describes a broad range of full- and partial-drill canvases, colorful resin diamonds, tools, and custom designs. Its product pages can offer choices for canvas size, frame, and round or square drills; those choices affect the total. A sample standard listing ranges from $18.85 to $54.85, while a personalized listing was displayed at $29.85–$64.85.
17. Paint With Diamond
Paint With Diamond covers ready-made subjects including animals, landscapes, portraits, and abstract art, and its FAQ confirms that shoppers can submit their own photo for a custom kit. The shipping page gives both production and destination-based transit ranges, which makes it easier to plan than a page with no timing at all. Shipping charges still need to be confirmed at checkout.
18. Good Diamond Painting
Good Diamond Painting offers a wide ready-made catalog and some product listings labeled as shipping from the United States. Its shipping policy gives destination ranges, but promotion banners on product pages disagree on the free-shipping minimum ($60 versus $70 in the pages reviewed). Treat those thresholds as unconfirmed until the cart applies the offer to your destination and order.
What the price and shipping comparison shows
Price: size and configuration matter more than the starting number
A recurring entry point in the reviewed storefronts is $18.85, but the price range beside a product usually covers multiple options rather than one standardized kit. A 30 × 40 cm canvas, a larger design, a frame, or a different drill configuration may change the total. Some listings extend to about $129.85; Crystal Art Painting displayed euros, so its figures should not be compared directly with dollar listings without a conversion.
Custom-photo examples also vary: RosinArt displayed a custom range of $29.85–$64.85, and DotzPainting showed a personalized range of $29.85–$64.85. Those examples are not universal custom-kit prices. Before uploading a photo, check image-resolution guidance, whether a digital preview is offered, what happens if the image is unsuitable, and the seller’s cancellation and return terms.
Shipping: distinguish making time, transit time, and the fee
Several shops say kits are made after an order is placed. Their estimate may therefore have two stages: production or processing, then carrier transit. For example, some policies list 3–6 business days of production plus 6–18 days of U.S. transit; others state 5–10 business days of production plus 10–20 days in transit. These are not always order-to-door totals, and the wording varies by store.
Only a few clear free-shipping offers surfaced in the reviewed pages: TinyResin and a ProDiamondPainting product page say free shipping over $59; DrillPainting’s custom collection advertises free shipping. Good Diamond Painting pages showed different thresholds—$60 and $70—so do not assume one is universal. For the other shops, a public fixed shipping price was not verified; check the country-specific checkout quote. “Not stated” is not the same as free.
Some stores also publish inconsistent estimates across product pages and policy pages. This guide flags the clearest mismatches, but the seller’s current checkout estimate for the exact product, quantity, and address is the practical figure to use. Allow extra time for seasonal peaks, customs, and local carrier handoffs.
How to choose a diamond-painting shop
- Choose a design route. Browse a ready-made collection if you have a theme in mind. If you want a pet portrait, family image, or travel photo, compare custom-upload requirements and preview options first.
- Match the actual kit options. Compare canvas dimensions, full versus partial drill, round versus square drills, and whether a frame is included or optional. The lowest visible variant may not be the size you want.
- Check what arrives in the box. Confirm the listing includes a coded adhesive canvas, the required resin drills, applicator pen, wax, sorting tray, and instructions. Do not assume accessories or a frame are included unless the product page says so.
- Read the complete delivery promise. Look for processing time, transit time, tracking, shipping charge, and any free-shipping minimum. If an FAQ conflicts with the product page, ask the shop which estimate applies to your destination.
- Review custom-order and returns terms. A made-to-order image can be treated differently from an unused standard kit. Check the photo-quality rules, cancellation window, replacement policy, and return-shipping responsibility before paying.
Frequently asked questions
How much does a diamond-painting kit cost at these shops?
In the sample listings checked on October 4, 2026, many U.S.-dollar product variants began around $18.85 and extended to roughly $54.85–$69.85. Larger or option-heavy listings at some shops reached about $129.85. Custom examples at RosinArt and DotzPainting showed $29.85–$64.85. These are displayed variant prices, not standardized quotes; shipping and taxes may be extra.
Which diamond-painting shop is cheapest?
This review cannot identify one consistently cheapest shop because displayed ranges cover different canvas sizes, frames, and drill options, and promotions change. Several sample listings began at $18.85. Compare the same size and configuration, then include shipping and taxes in the checkout total.
Which stores offer free shipping?
The reviewed pages state free shipping over $59 at TinyResin and on a ProDiamondPainting product page; DrillPainting advertises free shipping on its custom collection. Good Diamond Painting pages showed both $60 and $70 thresholds, so verify the active offer in the cart. For other shops, a free-shipping offer was not verified in the pages reviewed.
How long does delivery take?
Many stores list 3–6 or 5–10 business days for production, followed by around 6–18 or 10–20 days of U.S. transit. Some product pages publish different estimates, and transit may be listed separately from production. Use the estimate shown for the exact item and destination at checkout, and allow extra time for customs or busy seasons.
Can I make a diamond painting from my own photo?
Custom-photo or make-your-own options are publicly promoted by DIPTG, PaintbyDot, ShinyResin, RosinArt, ProDiamondPainting, DrillPainting, ResinHeal, DotzPainting, Paint With Diamond, and Good Diamond Painting. Check each store’s image requirements, available sizes, preview process, and return terms before uploading a personal photo.
Were these shops or kits physically tested?
No. This is a desk-based comparison of public product listings and shipping pages, not a hands-on test or a quality ranking. Prices and terms were checked on October 4, 2026; individual shops may change their products, currency display, delivery estimates, and promotions.
Bottom line
These 18 diamond-painting shops share the same basic craft category, but differ in custom-photo support, displayed size options, currencies, and shipping transparency. Use the sample ranges to build a shortlist, compare like-for-like canvases, and check the full delivered price and current arrival estimate before you order.
Prices and shipping details last checked: October 4, 2026. Listings, promotions, and policies may change.
